Link to Google Calendar

Upcoming Event Highlights

​​May 3, Sunday - Raider Combine
May 5, Tuesday - Kickoff Parent Meeting
June 1, Monday - Booster Fees Due
June 1 Monday - June 5 Friday - NF Football Camp
June 2 Tuesday - Booster Meeting
June 13, Saturday - Youth Camp
June 16, Tuesday - 7 on 7
June 23, Tuesday - 7 on 7
June 25, Thursday - WSU Passing League
July 14, Tuesday - South Lyon Passing League
July 21, Tuesday - 7 on 7
July 28, Tuesday - 7 on 7
August 3, Monday -August 6, Thursday - Conditioning
August 5, Wednesday - Parent Meeting
August 6, Thursday - Team Meeting
August 9, Sunday - Equipment Issue
August 10, Monday - Doubles Practice and Lunches Start
August 13, Thursday - Mothers' Football 101 Class with Coach Herstein
August 15, Saturday - Family Day
August 18, Tuesday - Scrimmage @ River Rouge
August 20, Thursday - Scrimmage vs South Lyon
August 25, Tuesday - Pancake Supper and Pep Rally

A Special Thank You To Our Sponsors

Scholarpreps.jpg

© 2018 by NF FOOTBALL TEAM.  Proudly created with Wix.com